Hello world!

Welcome to yet another blog with commentary on the ever-changing Web 2.0 landscape.  I’ll humor myself with self-serving posts that help me make sense of what I’m watching as the latest acts on the Web 2.0 stage.  And if a couple other people start reading or referring to this blog, then perhaps it will become something more than that.  We shall see.

8 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Mr WordPress Says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Roberto Says:

    This is cool man

  3. Tag Says:

    Hi, I was wondering if you still intend to use this blog address – if not, would you consider transferring it to me? I’d be very grateful if so!

  4. spinwave0704 Says:

    Hello! If you are not actively using this blog, would you be willing to transfer ownership? I would very thankful. http://en.support.wordpress.com/recycling-blog-names/

    Thanks for your consideration!

  5. Ngobesing Romanus Says:

    Just keep going. You will be surprised by where you will land.

  6. SHUTTHATNEGATIVENOISEOFF! Says:

    Hi, I nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award. No pressure. Link as follows :

    https://emmaonegrete.wordpress.com/2016/02/05/the-versatile-blogger-and-room-101-award/

    Continued blessings, Emma

  7. atkokosplace Says:

    Do it! Write! You will find people in the blogging world so supportive. It’s fun and you really get a lot out of it. There’s so much inspiration, love, happiness, and thought provoking posts that make you happy, sigh, cry, and think. I hope you give it a shot. Thank you for stopping by my blog so that I now can stop by yours! Peace, Koko:)

  8. lorigreer Says:

    I agree. People in the blogging world are very helpful and very supportive. It’s wonderful!

Leave a Reply

